Ramblings

Sleepy writer

cat-684286_1920

It’s late. I’m sleepy. I worked on my first novel for the last three hours. The couch is now glued to me. I’m in the horrible part of editing my first rough draft. Sometimes I think I’m a genius and two seconds later I thing I’m horrible and should give up.

I have been cutting words like a mad butcher. I think this is a teen fantasy book or something… It’s something anyway…

Good night fellow writers and fellow readers. I’m going to dream with vampires now…

Leave a Reply

