quotes

3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge: Day 1

James from amusing2write nominated me for the 3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge. This Frog (myself) is leaping with joy! The big challenge is to choose from the huge number of quotes I collect daily from the books I read. So, I thought why not pick some writing advice and share it with some quotes? For day 1 I chose a quote from Lewis Worthington Smith. You can find this and other great sentences in the book “The Writing of the Short Story

Unity

 

The rules to this challenge are:

  • Post on 3 consecutive days
  • Post one to three quotes per day
  • Challenge three different bloggers each day

Today I nominate these bloggers for the 3 Day Quote challenge:

Just spread the love!

One thought on “3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge: Day 1

Leave a Reply

