Ramblings

See it… Feel it…

window-731282_1280I don’t know if it’s just me, but since I started writing more seriously, I developed a new way of looking at things. Now I can stand looking at the rain thinking what’s the best way to describe the raindrops, how do they feel in words and not only in my fingertips. Does this cold should be described as freezing or chilling? I catch myself listening to other peoples’ conversations not because of what they’re saying, but how they are saying. The look between a couple, the way someone moves the hands while talking. The world is such an inspiring place that we have to breathe it, feel it, listen to him and then struggle to find the words, not any words, but the right ones.

Leave a Reply

