Ramblings

Camp NaNoWriMo

logo-28687d9c6d75fe1f07b7b6edce2bb065

Camp NaNoWriMo is almost here, it starts in April and as my dashboard says:

23 days until cabin assignment.
30 days until writing begins.
Who else is joining? I must warn you this is stressful, addicting and lots of fun. I love the cabins and last time I had the most amazing cabin mates.
I don’t know if I should start a new story or if I try to finish my manuscript. What do you think?
A new story would be much more fun, but I still have this WIP to finish… I don’t know…
4 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

