Poetry · Writing Exercises

I want…

vampires-1390676_1920

I want to kiss your lips

Touch your pale skin

Live in the darkness

Just you, me and the moon.

 

I want to lose consciousness

To travel worlds uninhabited

To hide inside your smoke

To find myself in your eyes.

 

I want to hermit with you

Inside a cave of lost words

Inside pages of found books

In a painting of blood and pain.

 

Take me to your world

I will be yours forever

Just take me away with you

Cause I can’t breathe.

One thought on “I want…

Leave a Reply

